Sales Representatives

Get in touch with your local Sales Representative

Mark Zamitalo

Blair Engineering

Glenn Harley

View Thru Technologies Northern Region

  • GlennHarley@viewthru.net
  • 215 703 0950
  • viewthru.net

Michael Jacobsen

Jacobsen Associates, Inc.

  • michael@jacobsenassociates.com
  • 215-674-2937
  • jacobsenassociates.com

Steven Andrews

Jacobsen Associates, Inc.

  • Steven@jacobsenassociates.com
  • 267-576-2264
  • jacobsenassociates.com

Larry Knight

Lighthouse Technical Sales, LLC

  • LKnight@LighthouseRep.com
  • 603-882-8800
  • LighthouseRep.com

Ron Weldon

Signal Enterprises, Inc.

  • Ron@signalent.com
  • 760-500-5477
  • signalent.com

Don Brown

dBm Marketing, LLC

  • don@dbm-marketing.net
  • 770-402-2560
  • dbm-marketing.net

Michael Wasiluk

Prime Manufacturers Representative (PMR)

  • Michael Wasiluk: mwasiluk@pmr-rep.com
  • Steven Lane: slane@pmr-rep.com
  • Sal Grosso: sgrosso@pmr-rep.com
  • (631) 244-1414
  • www.pmr-rep.com/

VTT Sales Team

Collin Young

Collin Young

Inside Sales Manager

Jake Helder

Jake Helder

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Glenn Harley

Glenn Harley

Northern Regional Sales Manager